SAMPE 2021
Conference Committee

Dedicated to advancing materials and process engineering.

Expertise spanning industry, government and academia.

General Co-Chairs

Technical Program Co-Chairs

The SAMPE Technical Committee establishes world class technology advancing materials and process engineering, recruits leading edge technologists for Keynote Awards and Breakfast Speakers, develops unique Panels to address critical needs and integrates academia, industry and government focus areas while addressing today's challenges to meet tomorrow's increasing global needs.

Larry IIcewicz, Ph.D.

Federal Aviation


Pete George
The Boeing Company

Dr. Jennifer Fielding
Air Force Research

Lab (AFRL)

Scott Huelskamp
Univ. of Dayton Research


Dr. Tim Pruyn
Air Force


Tia Benson Tolle
The Boeing Company 

Technical Director

Scott Beckwith, Ph.D.
Society for the Advancement

of Material and Process

Engineering (SAMPE)

Thank You SAMPE Event Sponsors