top of page
SAMPE Conference & Exhibition
Contact Information

Please see below for specific contact information.

General Information

SAMPE 2024 will take place at the Long Beach Convention Center | 300 E Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802

Conference: May 20 - 23, 2024 

Exhibition: May 21 - 22, 2024 

​​General Info

+1.626.521.9460 | info@sampe.org

Office Hours

Monday – Friday | 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM PST

Exhibits Customer Service

Nancy Leon

+1 626.540.4116 | nancy@sampe.org

For Exhibit & Sponsorships Sales 

Efren Pavon, CEM

+1.626.521.9450 | efren@sampe.org

Jourdan Stewart

+1.626.521.9451 | Jourdan@sampe.org

Conference/Education

Conference Information

Rocio Figueroa

+1.626.540.4112  | Rocio@sampe.org

SAMPE Membership

Membership Questions

Katia Tyra

+1.626.521.5571  | Katia@sampe.org

Event Operations

Event Operations Questions

Neeta Lakhani

+1.626.521.9446 | neeta@sampe.org

Registration

Registration Questions

Lauren McLean

+1.626.521.9447 | lauren@sampe.org

bottom of page