SAMPE Conference & Exhibition
Contact Information

Please see below for specific contact information.

General Information
​​General Info

+1.626.521.9460 | info@sampe.org

Office Hours

Monday – Friday | 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM PST

SAMPE 2023 will take place at the Seattle Convention Center (formerly the Washington State Convention Center) 705 Pike St, Seattle, WA 98101. 

Conference: April 17-20, 2023 

Exhibition: April 18-19, 2023 

For Exhibit & Sponsorships Sales 

Efren Pavon

+1.626.521.9450 | efren@sampe.org

Exhibits Customer Service

Nancy Leon

+1 626.540.4116 | nancy@sampe.org

SAMPE Membership

Membership Questions

Katia Tyra

+1.626.521.5571  | Katia@sampe.org

Conference/Education

Conference Information

Rocio Figueroa

+1.626.521.4112 | Rocio@sampe.org

Daniel Renteria 

+1.626.521.5572 | daniel@sampe.org

Event Operations

Event Operations Questions

Neeta Lakhani

+1.626.521.9446 | neeta@sampe.org

Registration

Registration Questions

Lauren McLean

+1.626.521.9447 | lauren@sampe.org