SAMPE 2020 
Conference Committee

Dedicated to advancing materials and process engineering.

General Co-Chairs

Larry IIcewicz, Ph.D.

Federal Aviation Administration

Dr. Jennifer Fielding
Air Force Research Lab (AFRL)

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Pete George
The Boeing Company

Scott Huelskamp
Univ. of Dayton Research Institute

Dr. Tim Pruyn
Air Force


Tia Benson-Tolle
The Boeing Company 

Technical Director

Scott Beckwith, Ph.D.
Society for the Advancement of Material and Process Engineering (SAMPE)


Thank You SAMPE Event Sponsors